TravelerReviews

Bellissima Northern Italy

review_img

crzacha

Wonderful Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2018

Another great Tauck trip, our 17th. Weather was spectacular. Tauck Guide was very good and capable. The two lakes were better than expected and I had expected them to be good. Verona was our favorite city outside of Venice. The hotels were very good on this trip. The hotel that was disappointing was the Danieli. Not as clean as should be.

Most Memorable Moment:

Had never heard of Stresa. Grand Hotel Des lles Borromees was one of the finest hotel I have stayed in. Great experience. The Tauck furnished meals were better than usual. Hard to go wrong when you are being served pasta in Italy. Our fifth trip to Venice. Any time in Venice is memorable.

review_img

Alex_whale

Memories of Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2018

The trip was outstanding. Milan on fashion week was buzzing with excitement. Lake Como and Stresa was just like what we imagined. Bergamo and Verona was delightful. Venice was absolutely breathtaking. Our tour director is very knowledgable and a joy to be around. Would have wanted Gondola ride included. Less free time in Milan, Verona, Venice.

Most Memorable Moment:

Venice overlooking from Hotel Daniele was absolutely breathtaking. Lake Como and Stresa are just beautiful. Seeing the Last Supper was surreal. One of my favorite trips. Thank you Tauck.

review_img

Bob Salerno

Classic Italy & Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2018

We had the extreme pleasure of taking these 2 tours back to back. The Classic Italy was a small group tour, while the Bellissima Northern Italy tour was a regular sized land tour. Talk about the dream of a lifetime, and made all the more pleasurable due to the great Tauck itineraries and superlative tour guides that make it so very special.

Most Memorable Moment:

As we have now been on 3 Tauck tours, one of the most important aspects of a Tauck tour are the special tour arrangements made for some private viewings/tours. The private, night visits to the Sistine Chapel in Rome and St. Mark's Basilica in Venice were extraordinary, with not having to fight crowds and able to take all the photographs we wished.

review_img

Lagnese

Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2018

The itinerary (Milan, Lake Como, Lake, Maggiore,Bergamo, Verona, Bologna & Venice) was great! The tour provided a perfect combination of touring and private time. Both our Tauck Guide and local guides were exceptioanl. Each upscale hotel was located in great locations convenient to all the sights. All included meals were perfect and enjoyed by all.

Most Memorable Moment:

The nighttime tour of St Mark's Duomo in Venice.

review_img

Art Hudson

Did not meet all of our expectations.

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2018

Our expectations were very high. The Tauck tour director, bus driver and the local guides were excellent. There were too many cities for this tour in the time allotted for the trip. The trip to Bergamo should be left off, as there was not enough time to see the town then go to the vineyard for lunch. Disappointed in the boat tour of Venice.

Most Memorable Moment:

The highlights were Lake Como and Lake Maggiore. Modena, the balsamic vinegar factory, the vineyard (delicious lunch),the Parmigiano Reggiano cheese factory and the Ferrari museum. St. Mark's Basilica in the evening was a wonder. The hotels were five star service, not 5 star functionality. Bologna food market. Not sure I would offer this tour again.

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you for traveling with Tauck. I have passed along your comments to our Operations team who is always looking to make enhancements to our tours based on feedback from our guests.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

philipmillermd

A busy but delightful tour

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: July 2018

Just returned from this trip and found it excellent in every way though a rare included meal was not the best. Tour Director was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. All hotels were perfectly centrally located though the hotel in Verona needs improved upkeep as a few things did not work. Recommend this trip to follow Classic Italy.

Most Memorable Moment:

Visit to see Da Vinci's Last Supper and the night after-hours tour of St. Mark's Basilica in Venice. Visits in Venice to Burano and Torcello were a nice added touch. Lakes Como and Maggiore were spectacular and Verona was a great surprise as a tourist city. Would like to see Doge's Palace in Venice included in the tour along with the Duomo in Milan.

review_img

alvie

bellissima italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2018

5 hotels in 10 days made the trip very hectic plus being up and out by 8 am -in general became very exhausting. several of our free time was in tourist shopping areas- not much different from shopping at home. murano glass was overpriced- Bergano lace was not really interesting. "Light lunch" at balsamic vinegar factory was terribic.

Most Memorable Moment:

Lake Como and Bellagio- Lake Maggiore and Isola Bella Our tour director Tina was terrific

review_img

Regina D

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2018

15 Tauck trips and I know Tauck! But, this trip highlighted that Tauck is changing. The Tauck WOW did not take effect until day 4, I was worried. When the tour began to feel more Tauck, I was extremely pleased with the trip. I still wonder why the Milan Duomo and Doge Palace in Venice were not included. Too few meals, too much free time.

Most Memorable Moment:

The evening private tour of St. Mark's in Venice was a wonderful Tauck moment. Every time Tauck provides the opportunity for the members of the tour to have that extra privacy or intimacy is a memorable moment. Private boats, early entrances, quality city tour guides, knowledgeable and approachable Tauck Tour Guides is why I continue to travel.

review_img

Christopher Ward

Bellisima

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2018

Not as good as preceeding Barcelona/ Lisbon Cruise. Driver excellent. Tour director competent - needs to improve interpersonal skills.

Most Memorable Moment:

Last supper, duomo basilica, Ferrari, Parmixioni, hotel quality

review_img

StevenZusman

bellisima italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2018

very good time but very tiring. tour director was excellent we would have liked to have had more options to fill the more than ample free time ie..Our Tauck Director took whomever wanted to a voluntary visit to a Murano glass factory store.

Most Memorable Moment:

visit to Burano on our first day in Venice. lasagna at a sidewalk cafe in Verona

review_img

KathleenBoas

Belissimma Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2018

This was our 3rd Tauck Tour, again this trip surpassed all my expectations. Great traveling friends, beautiful country, and the best tour director! If you're lucky enough to get her on your next trip, you’ll have a 5 star experience.

Most Memorable Moment:

Wow, this is a hard question, there where so many memorable experiences!

review_img

Carla

Beautiful Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2018

We had 8 days of total Italian immersion. We learned about parmigiano reggiano cheese, balsamic vinegar, saw a cooking demonstration in Bologna, lace making in Burano, glass making of Murano, and so much more. The itinerary was fabulous and the hotels were top notch. It could have easily been a bit longer...

Most Memorable Moment:

There were two - private tour of the cathedral in Venice at 9:30 PM and seeing "The Last Supper" by Leonardo Da Vinci in Milan.

review_img

Alex Shipman

Bellissimo Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2018

Night tour of St. Marks is one of those lasting memories. We enjoyed Venice, Lake Maggiore, and the many different activities: boat trips, Ferrari Museum, cheese factory (really), balsamic vinegar production, etc. For Italy, we thought the food was somewhat disappointing, other than in Venice. Excellent guides and trip director.

Most Memorable Moment:

St. Marks night tour.

review_img

RosalieCobb

Italy Captures Your Heart

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2018

Loved this trip thru Northern Italy. The towns are charming and chock full of history. A photo op around every corner! The food is marvelous and fresh. We couldn't get enough of the fresh pasta! From our start in Milan to the finish in Venice, the itinerary was wonderful. Enjoyed each town we visited. Also enjoyed the two nights stay at each hotel.

Most Memorable Moment:

We enjoyed the Lakes of Como, Bellagio and Maggiore, the relaxing boat rides we took and the lovely lunches we enjoyed on the nearby islands. We also really enjoyed our tour and tasting of the Parmesean Reggiano cheese factory in Modena and Balsamic vinegar farm. And the Ferrari Museum! :)) We loved our fabulous tour director!!

review_img

Carwash

Bellisima northern italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: April 2018

Maybe it was the time of year that I scheduled this tour, but the crowds in every location were just overwhelming. I have been to different areas of Italy six times before and did not encounter this. I also thought that maybe if we had visited sites away from the bigger towns it would have been more enjoyable. Great Tauck director.

Most Memorable Moment:

The vinegar and cheese factories, but indeed, the night tour of St. Mark’s.

review_img

BobKatTort

First Tauck tour a winner!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2017

We chose Bellissima Northern Italy as we had been to Tuscany, Rome, the Amalfi coast, and Sicily. We love Italy but were curious about the lake district and the unique flavor of the northern cities. This was a well planned tour which featured a bountiful variety of experiences. Tauck is the way to go!

Most Memorable Moment:

It's so hard to choose one. Venice was amazing and beautiful in so many ways. Tina, our tour director was so personable and memorable. She made the trip fun!

review_img

johntobin

Truly Bellissima

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2017

Northern Italy is truly "bellissima". Our tour guide was a gem, and all of the local guides were excellent. We were in a small group of friendly, compatible and courteous travelers—which definitely enhances the experience. Overall, I liked the itinerary, with ample time to wander around on my own in the cities we visited, especially Verona.

Most Memorable Moment:

Memorable moments for me would include the The Last Supper, Rondanini Pietà in Verona, and the after-hours tour of San Marco in Venice. Anyone who’s done the standard tour of San Marco with swarms of tourists will especially appreciate the latter, which is, I believe, unique to Tauck.

review_img

DADres

Bellissima Northern Italy was wonderful

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2017

This trip was outstanding. Given it was our first with Tauck, we didn't know what to expect. The treatment from the time of arrival through departure from Venice was first class. We quickly made friends with other couples and by the end of the trip we felt we had known them for years. The Tauck tour director was a star!- knowledgeable & fun.

Most Memorable Moment:

Probably the time in the lakes. Bellagio, Stressa and the Grand Hotel were fabulous!

review_img

Pat Miller

Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2017

Our trip was well guided; however, there were too many participants to manage in the cities we visited. The itinerary was well planned and an added surprise was Pavarotti's museum after visiting the Ferrari Museum. Please keep this on the itinerary. As a negative, there was too much free time and too many meals on our own.

Most Memorable Moment:

Viewing The Last Supper.

review_img

Stuartrs

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2017

A wonderful trip. So organized, and our small group was wonderful. Milan during Fashion Week was great. La Scala Opera House was a 10 minute walk from our hotel and we managed to see an opera since we arrived two days prior to the start of the tour.

Most Memorable Moment:

The private evening tour inside St Mark’s Cathedral in Venice. Breathtaking!

review_img

JNISI

Bellissima Italia

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2017

Wonderful tour guide, fabulous hotels centrally located, superb service,exceptional local guides, very informative and diverse. Items to buy and food were very expensive. I didn't appreciate the fact that you have to pay to get into Il Duomo in Milan. Paying to enter a church was a first for me.

Most Memorable Moment:

I have been to Italy many times. I hadn't visited the northern area since 1985. The local guides taught me cultural facts that I never knew before. I have to admit there were many memorable moments. The examination of Leonardo da Vinci's "Last Supper", the view of Lago Maggiore, the creation of Parmigiano cheese, the world of Balsamic vinegar, etc

review_img

Edwinx

Should have been better

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2017

This was our 4th Tauck trip and our tour director was in my opinion NOT up to the standards of our past directors. She did not seem to know the area and gave us incorrect directions on several occasions. Our tour was made up of mostly senior citizens and many of our instructions were either not clear or only given once. Confusion reigned supreme.

Most Memorable Moment:

The hotels, the lakes, the food, all first class

TAUCK RESPONSE

Since Tauck prides itself on hiring the best Tour Director's in the business, I apologize that this particular one did not live up to your expectations. I have passed along your comments to our Tour Director's Management team for further review. Thank you for taking the time to write this Trip Review.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

Motherofpearl

Amazing!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2017

We had the most amazing trip! Wonderful balance of touring and free time to explore on our own. Our tour director was very knowledgable and very informative. Excellent job! Tour guides were so informative and displayed a real passion for what they do. Our hotels, meals and tours were all a 5 star experience. Trip of a lifetime!

Most Memorable Moment:

So many memories to mention....truly enjoyed cruising Lake Como and our stay in Stresa.

review_img

Simone Pasquariello

Absolutely wonderful time. Excellent tour guide.Very well informed, caring and courteous.

 

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: July 2017

Excellent time.We were treated as "family." Enjoyed every city. The meals were outstanding as were all the hotels.The Lakes were amazing. We had been there before but our guide made it seem like a new experience.

Most Memorable Moment:

The private tour at Saint Mark's in Venice. A beautiful moment occurred when all the lights were turned on for us. It was very touching and emotional.

review_img

BWN

Bellissimo Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2017

Typical Tauck Excellence. My third trip. Superb hotels & restaurants, beautiful & interesting sights & events, & the best tour director thus far.

Most Memorable Moment:

Perfect dinner a Nabucco restaurant in Milan.

review_img

Larry Leong

Bellissimo of Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2017

1) Hotels in Verona and Bologna----air condition is hardly working and has to ask for a fan in order to sleep. Hotel rooms facing other rooftop or wall. Hardly any view. The only good hotel is in Stresa. 2) Too much "spend your day at your leisure" 3) Food in general is mediocre. 4) Farewell dinner at Gritti place was bad with few selections

Most Memorable Moment:

1) Logistics is well done 2) Hotel are in center of town 3)Local guides are very good

review_img

nritter

Great fun in northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2017

Our Tauck trip to northern Italy was beautiful, educational, and great fun. Our travel companions were a lovely group of people. The trip to the lakes was an amazing experience, not to be missed. The local guides were incredibly knowledgeable about the history, culture, and art of the region. We enjoyed visiting cities like Bologna and Venice.

Most Memorable Moment:

The visit to the lake region and our stay at the island of Stresa was unforgettable. The hotel was especially lovely, with a view of the lake and the hotel staff was attentive and friendly. The visit to the Borromeo villa was another amazing site.

review_img

jshaw43

Bellissima Northern Italy, May 19,2017

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2017

A truly beautiful part of the world. Trip itinerary was active and varied. Hotels all top tier, especially the Grand Hotel et de Milan. We felt the staff there were sincerely interested in making guests feel at home. Also loved the lake views in Stresa and the smaller towns that we visited.

Most Memorable Moment:

Hard to beat the views at breakfast from the dining room of the Grand Hotel des Iles Borromees,complete with a classical music accompaniment. Also will remember the view from the gardens at Villa Carlotta.

review_img

gardenlover

An Italian Must!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2017

Bellisimo Northern Italy was an absolutely wonderful way to enjoy parts of Italy outside the big cities. Each area visited offered something different, e.g. history, art, natural beauty, food and wine experiences, and a slice of Italian culture. Pace was good with lots of Tauck activities plus some free time to explore items of personal interest.

Most Memorable Moment:

Hard to pick just one! Would have to narrow it down between seeing DaVinci's Last Supper and the after hours tour of St Marks Cathedral.

review_img

Bennjay

One of the best trips EVER

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2017

The Tour Leader was wonderful!! You should list their schedules so if one wanted to go on another trip with them it would be much easier to find out. Northern Italy is beautiful and we were lucky to have only one rainy day. I might suggest another day in Verona.

Most Memorable Moment:

Climbing to the top of the Duomo in Milan and seeing the Alps was loads of fun. Too many to mention.

review_img

wendylynne

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: April 2017

A busy but rich experience, with good guides, especially our tour guide for the trip. I loved the diversity of tours and sites from art and architecture, to food (cheese and balsamic vinegar) to Ferraris to gardens. The weather was not great but we did everything on the itinerary including a gondola ride in the rain with tenor and accordian.

Most Memorable Moment:

St. Marks Basilica in Venice after hours and seeing the refurbished Last Supper in Milan.

review_img

Marsh NJ

Northern Italy was bellissimo

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: April 2017

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour director was excellent - everything a tour director should be. The hotels were beautiful and the meals included were good. The stops were very good, but I would either eliminate Bergamo or spend more time there. Our fellow travelers were great - we'd travel with them again!

Most Memorable Moment:

Walking on the roof of the Duomo in Milan, which we did on our own. was the most memorable moment for me. Our private tour of St. Mark's Basilica was very interesting and nice because it was just us. I also must add our gondola ride in Venice, in the pouring rain, was fun, not what we had planned, but fun.

review_img

R A

Expected more

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2016

Our Tauck director was not up to the standard of the reputation of Tauck. She was at the end of her season and it showed. She did not know who we were until several days into the trip. Did not pay attention to be sure we were all assembled to speak several times. Our first Tauck tour was disappointing. Other guests, not First timers agreed.

Most Memorable Moment:

Lunch in Belagio on our own. Also enjoyed the cheese tour and Balsamic vinegar tasting.

review_img

ellenhardeman

The only way to celebrate 25 years together!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2016

We have been on many Tauck trips before, but this one had the most variety. Each city was so distinct. High fashion in Milan, beauty and nature on Lake Como and Lake Maggiore, literature in Verona, wonderful food in Bologna, history and romance in Venice. Every city had beautiful architecture and history.

Most Memorable Moment:

Hard to pick, but probably the night of our anniversary on Lake Maggiore. We had a beautiful room overlooking the lake. At dinner champagne was served to our table and the group all sang to us. This was a particularly nice group of travelers. Everyone gelled so well. There were some people with mobility issues and everyone seemed to help them.

review_img

BunnyboyFLOH

A Fantastic Tour!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2016

We loved everything about this tour. Milan is really neat, seeing the DaVinci Last Supper; Verano, the Ferrari museum, Bologna, Venice. We went to a Parmesan Reggiano factory, Boni- Balsamic factory, gondola with the musicians--VOLAREE! The Gritti Palace and the Doge's Palace after dark! All of the trip was special and a great group of travelers!

Most Memorable Moment:

Hard to say the most memorable, as the entire tour was really a great memory. The food was spectacular, and all of the hotels were out of sight. Perhaps the most opulent was in Stresa- Grand Hotel Des Iles Borromees & Spa. We had a room the size of a entire apartment that overlooked the Lake Maggiore (superior to Lake Como-any day)! Loved Stresa

review_img

Joan Degelsmith

Northern Italy Tour

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2016

Tauck does a wonderful job. Easy transportation of people and luggage, a great variety of tours and excursions. I had recently returned from a Tauck trip to Switzerland. I assume that the expenses for the Italy trip was more than those of the Switzerland trip, but I thought the menu choices in Switzerland were much better than those in Italy

Most Memorable Moment:

Especially enjoyed the information and demonstrations of making of cheese and balsamic vinegar.

review_img

emmie330

Tauck Quality In Question!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2016

Meals: Starting from the first get together reception the quality of the prearranged meals was very disappointing. One meal switched from one restaurant to another because of a Tauck Corp.screw up was a DISASTER.Quality,Service were all terrible. Some members of the tour WERE NOT EVEN Served.

Most Memorable Moment:

Shopping in Venice and socializing with members of our tour group. All who were TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS TOUR. Many of whom have been on other Tauck Tours like my wife and I. New tour participants said they would not take another Tauck Tour.

TAUCK RESPONSE

I am sorry that this journey did not live up to your expectations. I have passed along your comments to our Guest Relations team who will be in contact with you.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

LorriVDW

A difficult vacation to beat!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2016

This was our 2nd Tauck trip to Italy with our grown adult children. Our tour director was perky and full of information.The trip was more than we could have hoped for. The only problem was the tour guide for the Last Supper did not have command of the English language, so since we were really anticipating that,it was a disappointment.

Most Memorable Moment:

So many, in places where we didn't expect! The Gritti Palace is top notch. I had my birthday dinner overlooking the Grand Canal! Rooftop restaurant in Verona, our Tauck dinner at the hotel in Bologna, where the waiter rolled a cart over for me to make my own Martini! And,of course, the night-time visit to St. Marks was fantastic! Great group!

review_img

travel86

Wonderful time in Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2016

Our group had fantastic weather during the whole tour. Our tour director was awesome! The local guides and venues we visited were informative & fun. The tour had a lot of variety and allowed free time to do what you wanted to do. I agree with other reviews in that 39 people is a big group. We're glad we took the trip with Tauck(our first).

Most Memorable Moment:

Gosh, there were so many great memories. However, the gondola ride with music will be a memory we will never forget! A close second was the beauty of Lake Como and Lake Maggiore. Great trip for foodies (& wine of course)!

review_img

Annie B

Nice Relaxing Trip

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2016

Well the best thing about this trip was our tour director who was outstanding. It's a good thing she was, because they put 39 people on this tour. That is way, way too much even though everyone was really good and cooperative. If our tour director wasn't the in control, attention to detail person she is, it could have been a disaster.

Most Memorable Moment:

The lakes - Lake Cuomo and Lake Maggiore. We all had lake view rooms in a magnificent hotel.

review_img

harv914

Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2016

Great trip. We had a wonderful director. She was right on top of everything. There were 39 people on this trip. This was too many. Bologna was a dull place & should be replaced if possible. Overall it was another top notch trip. We love traveling with Tauck.

Most Memorable Moment:

The private tour of San Marco Basilica.

review_img

Margie C

Wonderful!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2016

This is the best Tauck trip ever! Scenery, hotels, food all excellent.

Most Memorable Moment:

Stress area and hotel.

review_img

Patsy Ann

New insights on Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2016

The Bellisima Northern Italy tour took us to places I had never been, despite having visited Italy numerous times over the years. Lake Como and Lake Maggiore are gorgeous, peaceful natural wonders. The towns of Verona, Bologna and Modena showed us not only centuries of history but how modern Italy produces some of the wonderful Italian products.

Most Memorable Moment:

Viewing St. Mark's in Venice at night with a private group

review_img

crackers54

Great tour to see northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2016

Loved the pace of this trip. 2 nts at each hotel and some days 9 or 9:30 meet time. Had great view of the alps. Was lucky we had a clear days whole time we were in Stresa. Our TD was great. Her stories of living in Italy for 16 years added to the trip. I left just on Friday and already can't wait to go back to Italy and experience the food.

Most Memorable Moment:

Day 7 with the new change this year to tour. Was great seeing how cheese is made and learning about balsamic vinegar. I love the churches and museums, but there are only so many of them you can see before you want a day off.

review_img

TomAndrea

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2016

Every once in a while you get the perfect combination of destination, tour director, local guides and travel companions. This trip went beyond our expectations. From Milan to Venice, the accommodations, meals and local tours were outstanding. Our tour director was well organized and shared a wealth of historical knowledge about Italy.

Most Memorable Moment:

They are too numerous to mention all! Our private tour of St. Mark's Basilica, viewing the painting of The Last Supper and our fun gondola ride in Venice are just a few.

review_img

RJP

Northern Italy--bellissma!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2016

highlights: 1.Milan-a real treasure, a true Italian city, vibrant, active 2. Stresa, Lake Maggiore and Isola Bella-incredible and the Grand Hotel Borromees, the best! 3.Verona-charming, rich history 4. Bologna-surpise that the food may have been the best here! 5. Loved Modena,Ferrari visit and balsamic making-superb! 6. After hour tour St Mark's

Most Memorable Moment:

The treasure unearthed below the restorante 12 Apostles in Verona Fantastic trip second only to Tauck's Small Ship Cruising (Rome, the Amalfi coast and Sicily) the Gold Standard for us!

review_img

Soothing1

Fabulous!!!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2015

With a guide like the one we had you are bound to enjoy and enjoy more... This trip started out in Milan and just kept getting better. Small trip with 31 people, all of whom were not the friendliest at first, by the end everyone had a truly enjoyable time. This was our first and I would highly recommend this one.

Most Memorable Moment:

Lake Como was on my husband's bucket list, he was so happy! Once again our Tauck Director made everything so fabulous.

review_img

Skip Lieser

Far exceeded expectations

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2015

My wife and I took the No Italy small group tour last Sept. My expectation was that it would be a terrific experience, but the trip far exceeded my expectation. I have travelled internationally on business for years, so I have a good idea of what to expect. Our Tour Director, Barbara, was 1st class,group interaction was great and sites wonderful.

Most Memorable Moment:

The village of Stresa, Grand Hotel Des Iles Borremees, Lake Maggiore and Isola Bella were fantastic.

review_img

ilovetauck

Wonderful Trip

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2015

We had a very friendly group, everyone seemed to get along! Our tour director was the best ever. If we could get her again we would be so happy! We had never been to northern Italy, and we loved every aspect of our trip, from the beautiful cities, lakes and hotels, to the wonderful meals and great tour guides!

Most Memorable Moment:

I think our most memorable moment was the lakes, so very serene and beautiful!

review_img

Tokyorosen

Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2014

First time with Tauck. First class all the way. Best hotels, great meals, behind the scenes tours that are not available to ordinary travelers. I loved that gratuities along the way are covered, and Tauck reps are there from arrival to departure to smooth any confusion. I've never heard a negative review from any friends who have taken Tauck.

Most Memorable Moment:

Crypt under St. Marks in Venice at night. You meet nice people like yourself on Tauck tours.

review_img

cocozzam

Wonderful Trip

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2014

We had a wonderful trip. The group we were with was great. Our tour director,[Employee Name],was outstanding. She was so informative, helpful, caring and fun. The tour people in each city we visited were excellent. The hotels were above our expectations and the food was delicious. We were amazed at the driving skills of our driver,Alfredo.

Most Memorable Moment:

The nighttime tour of St. Mark's in Venice was something we will always remember. We also loved Stresa and the visit to the 2 islands there. ,

review_img

hankster26

Ist time with Tauck but not the last

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2014

We had a wonderful time met great people and planning to meet up with some of them soon in Florida. Great hotels, great food, interesting day tours , very accommodating tour director and bus driver.

Most Memorable Moment:

everyday was a joy our tour director made such great plans for us, The lunches and dinners were wonderful, not having to handle the luggage was a major plus, and all the gratuities included was a nice help.

review_img

kcfromkc

Nice Tour

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2014

We had a great time. Our Tour Director Barbara was the best we have ever had !! In fact she should train all the other tour directors. Italy was wonderful, great sites even better hotels . The only concern is that some of the meals were only OK. Also, we are paying top dollar and we had to choose between a pasta course and a salad .

Most Memorable Moment:

Seeing the Last supper in Milan and sitting on the deck in Venice eating breakfast at the Gritti Palace !

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your overall trip and experienced some truly memorabel moments. We are most apolegetic that some of the meals fell below your expectations, please rest assured that any and all actions will be taken where necessary. We thank you for your patronage and hope you will travel with us again.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

RHalperin

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2014

This was our second trip with Tauck. We found that the itinerary had been well designed and the hotels and excursions chosen with care. The tour director was excellent, and the local guides were generally very good.

Most Memorable Moment:

I would not speak of any one moment, the tour as a whole was a very pleasant experience and suggest that, for the future, you consider offering piggy-backing options that enable those who so wish to extend their stay by visiting other cities. We did so on our own.

review_img

Robyne

Great from start to end

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2014

Extremely well done with a lot of attention to detail. Everything went very smoothly and it was a very enjoyable trip. Hotels were terrific and the amount of planned time vs free time was well balanced.

Most Memorable Moment:

The after hours visit to St Marc's Basilica in Venice was magical and life doesn't get much more luxurious than a stay at the Gritti Palace in Venice. This was my fifth visit to Venice and by far the best.

review_img

smorse

Beyond Expectations

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2014

This tour, our first, was superb. The tour director and the local guides were very experienced, and most professional. Every stop was beyond our expectations. The hotels were fantastic, and the city tours well done. Verona, Bergamo, Mantova,and Bologna are beautiful, and of course Lakes Como and Maggiore, and Venice are well known treasures.

Most Memorable Moment:

The many photo ops, as seen is this book we made: https://files.acrobat.com/a/preview/d7c65658-1982-4535-b165-f4e4e46b2611

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased that that you enjoyed your overall journey. Also, thank you for sharing your wonderful photos with us, they came out great!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

StephanieB

Another hit.

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2014

I sound like a broken record by now, but this tour was beautiful, well thought out, and the tour guides top notch (as always). Full of pleasant surprises like the lively Verona (it is not just Juliet's balcony!) and the fresh outdoor markets in Bologna. I am a single traveler and always feel welcome with all of my lovely fellow travelers.

Most Memorable Moment:

Palazzo Te! I understand that is a recent addition to this tour and was perhaps the biggest and most pleasant surprise to me, the art was maginificent. Can't wait to go back again!

review_img

MLP

Lifelong Memories

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2014

We visited areas of the country that were astoundingly beautiful both rural and urban. We saw things that I had never even heard of before that amazed me daily with the depth of both natural and man made splendor. The tour guide gave us lists of optional places to visit on free time according to our interests and recommended restaurants.

Most Memorable Moment:

Seeing Leonardo's "The Last Supper" in person was a spiritual experience. On top of that just do an image search for some of the places in the itinerary to see for yourself: Milan Duomo, Villa Carlotta, Isola Bella, Palazzo Te (giant room), Juliet's house, Bologna anatomical theater, and Saint Mark's Basilica.

review_img

JDavidson01

Molto Bellissima Bellissima Northen Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2013

Bellissima Northern Italy was a trip of a lifetime. Having toured Italy with Tauck on two other occasions, this trip provided an in depth look at a specific area in a more relaxed atmosphere. As usual, Tauck takes care of you from portal to portal. What a service! Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Most Memorable Moment:

Wow, there were many such moments. We absolutely fell in love with Verona, and the guides here and in all the towns are exceptional. But then, there was the lunch at the winery in Bergamo and the expert cooking demonstration in Bologna, and the gondola ride in Venice, yes, with O Solo Mio being sung. The list of favorites goes on and on!

review_img

Great trip even on cloudy days!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

Dimitri, our tour director, is a scholar and a gentleman. This trip put you in the heart of the cities as you step out of your hotel. The food and drink were excellent all over northern Italy. I liked the fast paced Milano, the Verona atmosphere and the people of Venice .

Most Memorable Moment:

Verona -Dinner at the 12 Apostoli and the private tour beneath the restaurant.

review_img

GEldred

Bellisma Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

After four tours with Tauck, we once again were pleased. Our expectations were met: a great itinerary, experienced and capable tour guide, wonderful hotels. Our traveling companions were congenial as we enjoyed the planned activities together. There was a perfect balance of free time and group time. Yes, Tauck rocks!

Most Memorable Moment:

Enjoying the view of the Grand Canal in Venice from the Gritti Palace Hotel and the gondola ride through the canals with the accompaniment of a singer and musicians, all arranged by Tauck.

review_img

RRussman

Bellisimo Italy- was it ever

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

wonderful from beginning to end;beatifully organized and led by Jean

Most Memorable Moment:

wow!- too many to list

review_img

PChristie

Bellissima Northern Italy..

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

This was the second trip we did and it was not as good. I found all the people on the trip wonderful and we had a lot of fun but the content was not as great. The hotels were good except for Stresa on the lake. My room that had water running down the pipes beside my bed all night. I asked for a different room but they had none available.

Most Memorable Moment:

The most memorable part of the trip was a walk around Venice for two hours without seeing anything worthwhile It was a waste of time and we would have been better left to our own devises. It was memorable because it was so awful and everyone thought so.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are sorry you were disappointed with this journey. One of our Guest Relations Specialists will contact you to discuss this matter in more detail.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

DPero

Bellisima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

Our tour director, Tina [Employee Name], made our trip very enjoyable. She gave us great maps, restaurant recommendations, and Italian tour guides who gave us educational and interesting tours. We had adequate time on our own to wander, shop or relax.

Most Memorable Moment:

Visiting St. Mark's Cathedral in Venice on a private evening tour.

review_img

Abbott

Bellissima No. Italy -start date 9/9/13

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

Beautiful weather, great itinerary BUT - our director, Cecilia, was scattered and disorganized. Shame on Tauck for not training her better! I have notes on all her mistakes which will not fit in this box. I have traveled with you for many years and this experience was a disappointment. She was the discussion at many meals of her failures. M. [Employee Name]

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that some aspects of your journey fell below your expectatins. One of our Guest Relations Specialists will contact you to discuss this matter in more detail.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

South Pasadena traveler

Bellissima Northern Italy

 

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

Wonderful scenery, beautiful hotels, and nice food when provided. Trip somewhat ruined as Tauck provided us with a Program Director who was not well trained, lacked experience, and had nothing resembling organization skills. She constantly handed out erroneous information and did not matter if verbal or written. Made the trip self guided.

Most Memorable Moment:

Arriving in hotel lobby to depart and no Program Director and no escort. Hotel tried to call escort but phone not in service. Water taxi driver made it clear he was leaving with or without us. Arrived at boat dock at airport in Venice and had to negotiate and pay for porter service ourself. Program Director failed yet again.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are very sorry som aspects of this journey fell below your expectations. One of our Guest Relations Specialists will contact you to discuss this matter in more detail.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

jademail77

Great time being spoiled and pampered!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

I loved our Bellisma Tour of Italy!!! The only suggestion I would have (and other folks I talked with mentioned the same things) is to have more 3 night stays in towns rather than 2 night. It seemed we just got settled and then had to pack again. I didn't like assigned seating on the bus. I don't feel that was necessary.

Most Memorable Moment:

The 12 Apostles restaurant with a lovely dinner and our "surprise" of seeing the Roman road and tower in the cellar. OUTSTANDING TRIP!!!

review_img

SEmerzian

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2013

Beautiful trip. The cities we visited, the accommodations, tour director (Tina De Campo) local guides and the food were all superb.

Most Memorable Moment:

We loved Verona....it really is as beautiful as Florence. We did not anticipate that. The Lake region, Como, Maggiore, Stresa were spectacular. Wish we had another day there just to enjoy the beauty and slow pace.

review_img

jjperth

Bellissima Tour 22 August 2013

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2013

This was our first trip with Tauck and we were not disappointed. Everything was organised well and our tour director Tina was the best we have had when compared to all our other tours. The selection of local guides, chosen hotels, local tours etc was first class. We thought that the price of the tour was high but not so with all the inclusions.

Most Memorable Moment:

Having breakfast each morning on the terrace at the Hotel Gritti Palace Venice overlooking the Grand Canal.The Lake View Room at Grand Hotel Des Iles Borromees and the trip to Isola Bella was also very special.The tour director and the 36 guests were very friendly and helped make the tour our best ever.

review_img

PTortora

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2013

Visited Milan, Stresa (Lakes Maggiore and Como), Verona, Bologna, and Venice. Every hotel was outstanding. All the tours were also outstanding, especially viewing "The Last Supper" and the private tour of St. Mark,s Basillica in Venice. Our tour guide, Tina [Employee Name], was terrific and was in large part the reason why the tour was so enjoyable.

Most Memorable Moment:

The whole trip was a highlight reel, but if we could go back it would first be back to Stresa and Lake Maggiore. We would also like to stay at the Grand Hotel Des lles Borromees again and have dinner in their dinning room.

review_img

teepe2

Bellisimo Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: August 2013

We had a very knowledgeable and experienced guide who provided history of people, places, and architecture which enhanced our travel. Our group considered a mutiny in order to stay in Stresa for the remainder of the trip--it was so beautiful!! But then we would have missed Venice! Outstanding weather made the trip perfect for our 12th Tauck trip.

Most Memorable Moment:

Lunch on Isola Pescatori at Verbano, the gondola ride and tour of St.Mark's Cathedral in Venice.

review_img

MWeiner

Bellissima Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: July 2013

A truly wonderful experience - beautiful food, sights and people. My only critique was the sense that our tour leader, very experienced, very efficient, was a bit robotic and not much of a people person. He felt quite "tuned out." But the group itself - just amazing. We met wonderful people and shared terrific memories together.

Most Memorable Moment:

Staying in Lake Como, the views, the ferry ride to Bellagio, walking the village - all just amazing.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are so pleased you enjoyed your journey and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

Headhunter

Bellissima Northern Italy 6/22/13 -- 7/2/13

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2013

Everything about this tour and its fabulous tour director, [Employee Name] Bishop, was top-notch. Bravo! Stellar hotels, terrific special off-the-beaten path arrangements even if I now know more about balsamic vinegar than necessary. Loved the Te Palazzo lecture, light show at St. Mark's, boat rides on Lakes Como & Maggiore & buying silk scarves on Bellagio.

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so pleased you enjoyed your trip!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

DCovell

Northern Italy 2013

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2013

Well organized, with exceptionally well-informed Tour Director, especially good hotel accommodations, mostly very good local guides, adequate free time. Perhaps improvement might include optional simultaneous tours (some fixed tours of less interest to segments of our group than other options.)

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are very pleased you enjoyed your journey!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

sueannrust

Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2013

Dimitrios was really great. Our luggage was delayed and he tracked the bags calling the airlines each day. Additionally he notified the hotel staff at each hotel to be on the lookout for the luggage. My husband's bag did arrive after 48 hours. My luggage never arrived. He explained about keeping receipts for everything purchased.

Most Memorable Moment:

The gondola ride with serenade in celebration of my birthday and our anniversary.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are so pleased you enjoyed your journey and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

LRoddy

Northern Italy is exceptional

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2013

The trip was well planed and the the meals were delicious. It was a large group of friendly people of varied ages. The hotels were superior. When I went to Israel and Jordan I had an excellent leader. This leader did his job but no extras and could be arrogant. The local guides were excellent and you felt their pride in their towns.

Most Memorable Moment:

I loved our time in the lake region and our trip to the small island and lunch by Lake Maggiore.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are pleased you enjoyed your journey and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

JDelarama

Bellisima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: June 2013

The trip was wonderful and the tauck director was great, except for the air condition in our room at the Gritti Palace. On the first day we arrive there the room temperature was between 25 to 23 Degrees Celsius. It did improve the following days because of the fan that was provided and keeping the drapes closed at all times and closing the doors

Most Memorable Moment:

The uncomfortable condition because of the air condition on the first day at the Gritti Palace.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We are most apolegetic that the beginning of of your journey got off to a disappointing start. One of our Guest Relations Specialists will be contacting you to discuss this matter in more detail.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

DJAbrams

Tauck and our guide took excellent care of us

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2013

Bellissima Northern Italy, May/June 2013. Weather not great, but our guide Dmitri outstanding, knowledgeable, patient, kind. We moved around too much, staying only 2 nights in each hotel over 11 days, could have skipped Bergamo & Verona. Hotels & breakfasts outstanding! Criticism = too slow service & poor entrees @ farewell dinner at Gritti.

Most Memorable Moment:

Gondola ride in Venice with accordion & singer in our gondola and Stresa in the Lake region, both so scenic and gorgeous views over the water! Our hotels also were well chosen, outstanding service and locations.

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry some aspects of this journey fell below your expectations. I will have one of our Guest Relations Specialists contact you to discuss this matter in more detail.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

alyson kessler

20th Anniversary Italy Trip......Bellissima indeed!

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: October 2012

Our Tauck Bellissima Italy tour impressed us from start to finish. Hotels were spectacular and first rate. Restaurants were well chosen.....either for their food, location, or innovativeness...and often times for all three. Excursions were fun and interesting, especially those that involved the local product (e.g. wine, olive oil, balsamic vinegar)

Most Memorable Moment:

Gondola ride in Venice whilst serenaded....

TAUCK RESPONSE

So glad you loved your trip and thanks for sharing. Hope you'll travel with us again soon!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

Judy Reinhard

Excellent

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2012

We enjoyed our tour of northern Italy, a nice blend of cosmopolitan areas, small villages, and the countryside. The tour director was very knowledgeable of the areas and very helpful.

Most Memorable Moment:

St. Mark's Basilica in Venice. Tauck arranged for a private tour at night, spectacular!

review_img

Dick Zylstra

Wonderful Bellissima Northern Italy

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: September 2012

We have filled in the evaluation form at the end of our trip, Sept. 10 to 20, 2012. A great trip, nothing to add, except 1 negative observation: Our Farewell dinner at Daniele's in Venice was way below par! They kept pouring wine, but the dinner itself was pretty sad. The piece of fish was 2 bites at the most. Other people at our table had the

Most Memorable Moment:

vegetarian dish, couldn't even cut it. Especially for a farewell dinner, we expected a lot better.Whitney was the greatest!

TAUCK RESPONSE

We're happy that you really enjoyed your trip overall, but are disappointed that your farewell dinner fell below expectations. Rest assured we will look into this immediately and make any necessary adjustments or upgrades.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

The Travelers

Our Wedding Anniversary Trip

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: May 2012

We had a good time. You took us on a Tauck bus and then let us out to go looking around and shop a little before walking back to our hotel. We saw so much then. Each of our hotels was outstanding. I was able to buy a couple of very nice purses - one is my new favorite. We went through a Basilica in Venice at night when it was empty, wonderful

Most Memorable Moment:

We were taken on a gondola to celebrate our 46th wedding anniversary, when we had a man playing an accordian and another man who was singing to us. It was a delight and we both enjoyed it a lot, for several reasons. It was the personal high spot in the trip as it was unexpected and delightful. Otherwise we would not have been on a gondola. Thanks!

TAUCK RESPONSE

Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful memory and Happy Anniversary!

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

review_img

Dan S.

Not our best Tauck tour

Overall Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

Verified Review

Travel Date: July 2011

My wife and I were supposed to go to Japan, but the trip was cancelled due to the tsunami. We went on this trip instead. it was our 7th Tauck trip, and we weren't particularly pleased. In a nutshell, there were way too many churches on the itinerary, not enough variety, and a less than stellar tour director. I hope that Tauck has addressed this.

TAUCK RESPONSE

We're sorry to learn that some parts of your trip feel below your expectations. We pride ourselves on exceeding expectations in all areas of travel. We're pleased to see that you were able to speak with the Product Manager of this itinerary regarding your disappointments and hope it was a helpful conversation. It is our hope that we may have the opportunity to host you on a future world discovery where we may restore your faith in us.

-The Tauck Guest Relations Team

AN INVITATION TO

Customize YOUR TAUCK
WEBSITE EXPERIENCE

Tell us a little about yourself and we’ll make sure
you get the most relevant information.

  • I am...
  • New to Tauck

  • A Past Tauck Traveler

  • A Travel Agent

CUSTOMIZE
close-button